Melanie Paeleman

[vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1437987966381{margin-top: 0.05px !important;}” el_class=”lh”]juf zesde leerjaar Email : melanie.paeleman@kwikstaartje.be [/vc_column_text]        

More

Marijke Baeyens

[vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1437987966381{margin-top: 0.05px !important;}” el_class=”lh”]juf vijfde leerjaar Email : marijke.baeyens@kwikstaartje.be [/vc_column_text]        

More

Lutgart Govaert

[vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1437987966381{margin-top: 0.05px !important;}” el_class=”lh”]juf vierde leerjaar – zorgcoördinator Email : lutgart.govaert@kwikstaartje.be [/vc_column_text]        

More

Jo Geldof

[vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1437987966381{margin-top: 0.05px !important;}” el_class=”lh”]juf derde leerjaar Email : jo.geldof@kwikstaartje.be [/vc_column_text]        

More

Lynn Vermassen

[vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1437987966381{margin-top: 0.05px !important;}” el_class=”lh”]juf tweede leerjaar Email : lynn.vermassen@kwikstaartje.be [/vc_column_text]        

More

Silvia De Vulder

[vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1437987966381{margin-top: 0.05px !important;}” el_class=”lh”]juf eerste leerjaar Email : silvia.de.vulder@kwikstaartje.be [/vc_column_text]        

More

Katie Berckmoes

[vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1437987966381{margin-top: 0.05px !important;}” el_class=”lh”]juf Mickeyklas (K3) Email :katie.berckmoes@kwikstaartje.be [/vc_column_text]        

More

Hilde Dierens

[vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1437987966381{margin-top: 0.05px !important;}” el_class=”lh”]juf Samsonklas (K2) Email : hilde.dierens@kwikstaartje.be [/vc_column_text]        

More